Fear Assignment

What is fear, fear is that feeling that tells you not to do something, or you will get hurt, emotionally, physically, or mentially.  Fear is irrational, it is not governed by logic, but by feeling, doubt, and thinking.

My Greatest fear is opening up, showing who I really am in entirety, so my experiment was to reveal who I really was.

What did I expect to happen, I though that we would have some discussion on some of the issues, and that in the resulting discussion, some people would get offended.

What happened was somewhat different, there was discussion on some of the issues, but not the ones that I had expected.

If I would do this experiment again, I would re-word one or two of the terms to be more recognizable, and have more of an official, accepted definition.

Published in: on June 13, 2011 at 6:48 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://stevenhirano.wordpress.com/2011/06/13/fear-assignment/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment